jump to navigation

What’s Next March 12, 2008

Posted by Norm in Casual.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Two things.

Friday I’m skipping the FNM draft for a Ghostbusters Movie party over at the Creative Treehouse. Some of my local new media peeps will be there and we plan on playing a few hands of magic. I think it is really cool that some of the people played or have cards from when the game first started but never stuck with it. I really enjoy re-introducing them to the game again. Restoring that sense of child like wonder as the fake steve jobs says so often.

Second thing is that there is a guy who wants to organize a group chaos match with people from the local Bloomfield shop (CCGs). His night is on Tuesdays which sucks because that is the same night as the AiP magic club meetings. I might head over next week but I know I can’t leave my guys at AiP hanging like that.

Well for the two or three people I know who look at this blog this post is for you. See you on Friday. : ) 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 255 other followers

