jump to navigation

Drafting Time Spiral April 5, 2008

Posted by Norm in Draft.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

This week I’ll be drafting Time Spiral set at the Arcane Order meeting. I couldn’t remember what cards to look out for in terms of dollar value so I looked it up and found this site with the whole block, but Ben Bleiweiss of Star City Games has a good break down here. Basically the most value is in the time shifted cards so we’ll see if I get lucky.

I’m looking forward to playing with the Time Spiral mechanics again. I spent a lot of time with Time Spiral when it was new and it is the first set I ever drafted.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

