jump to navigation

Eventide First Post May 5, 2008

Posted by Norm in Casual.
Tags: , ,
trackback

It isn’t too early to start thinking about Eventide. Official release date will be July 25, 2008 and prerelease weekend is July 12. 

The definition of Eventide from dictonary.com is: the latter part of the day (the period of decreasing daylight from late afternoon until nightfall); “he enjoyed the evening light across the lake”

There isn’t much out there I could find in five minutes but here is a quick links recap:

Magic: The Gathering announcement.

Wikipedia.

Mark Rosewater’s announcement

 

Comments»

1. Looking for Eventide « Casual Magic - May 30, 2008

[…] Looking for Eventide May 30, 2008 Posted by Norm in Casual. Tags: Eventide, Magic: The Gathering, Shadowmoor trackback If anyone comes across Eventide spoiler information before I do please pass it along. I just did a quick search of my key sources and there doesn’t seem to be much info out there yet. Either I am looking in the wrong place or Wizards is keeping a really tight lid on this expansion set. I what seemed to be a never ending flood of Shadowmoor spoilers I am hungry for what is next. All I could find was the same info as on my previous Eventide post. […]


Leave a Reply

