jump to navigation

Eventide Chatter June 9, 2008

Posted by Norm in Casual, Eventide, Spoilers.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Ever since Wizards released the Eventide booster pack talk around the web has started. I’m wondering how much of the set will Wizards spoil officially before the prerelease. 

I found another casual magic blog Lorwyn Unleashed. He made some predictions as to the actual rules text of the cards. 

Also the Eventide spoiler on MTG Salvation is now open. At the time of this post only 1/180 cards are listed.

Comments»

1. Trick - June 10, 2008

Here’s hoping it is an awesome set 🙂

2. Norm - June 10, 2008

No doubt it will be a killer set. Shadowmoor has been my favorite release since Planar Chaos and it looks like more of the same.

3. CopySix - June 14, 2008

Spoilers Away . . . make the predictions and do not be shy about them . . . nothing to loose and only glory to gain ! 🙂

4. Ran[c]oR - June 19, 2008

Cant wait to see more. Morningtide such an awsome set i think Eventide will be sooo good…
I like that hybrid cards, cant wait to see the R/W cards. Hope they will be as good as the ravnica damage / lifegain like lightning helix Oo

5. Norm - June 19, 2008

I agree Eventide is going to be really good. Which us probably why Wizards is so tight lipped about it right now.

Copysix, if I can I’ll try to get my Eventude pack predictions out today.

6. sandrar - September 10, 2009

Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.


Leave a Reply

