jump to navigation

Huge Shards of Alara Spoiler September 23, 2008

Posted by Norm in Shards of Alara, Spoilers.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

I just got a tip from Copy Six over at MTG Realm that there is a huge Shards of Alara spoiler floating around. According to his post this came from one of the regular fourm writers at MTG Salvation

So basically there is every card except for a few (missing what I estimate to be some rares and mythic rares). Looks like this guy got his hands on a booster box of Shards in advance of the prerelease. 

This spoiler is so huge that I’m not even trying to hide my blatant copy of MTG Realm’s post headline. I’ll just give the link love. I’ve been looking at it for the past few minutes and I’m getting really pumped seeing all the new cards. 

I’m sure we’ll all have more to say about it so use the comments of this post to start a conversation and I’ll be back with some of my thoughts.

In the mean time check out this guy:

Comments»

1. gillaux - September 23, 2008

All I got to say is WTF to lich’s mirror.


Leave a Reply

