jump to navigation

Steel City Con Recap October 27, 2008

Posted by Norm in Casual.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

I had a great time with Aaron this past weekend at the Steel City Con. That is until the show was invaded by storm troopers. 

 

And then I was held hostage for a while… 

Thankfully Lego Vader showed up and bailed me out. 

All in all it was a fun show to do but there were very few people interested in magic. I was hoping to meet some new folks in the area who play and share the blog with them. Next weekend’s GASP Con is a very gamer focused event and I’ll be there some of the time (when I’m not at the PTQ). 

If you haven’t had a chance to check out the about section, give it a look. It has been updated to include info about me and Rick.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

