jump to navigation

Conflux Fat Pack Attack December 18, 2008

Posted by Norm in Conflux, Spoilers.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Today I wake up to Conflux in my Google Reader. Didn’t I say spoiler season is like the 60 days of Christmas. Anyway. Take a look at the box and art. Thanks wizards for the previews now I can get back to wondering when we are going to start seeing some card previews.

One news of note about this round of Fat Pack; there will now be 8 booster packs. Everything else is standard fair. 

Comments»

1. mtgfan1aa - December 21, 2008

Sweet it’s amazing art all the planeswalkers fighting can’t get any better than that art!!!! :))

2. Nolan - January 26, 2009

I love the art!!!! I want to buy one to get the box with art and the packs. I have always wanted to get the fat-pack for the box. Does anyone know where I could buy a poster with that art on it? I also would like to comment on the idea of the Shards of alara, Split planes and the whole store line behind it. Even thou I didn’t have much success with the 3+ color thing I really liked the idea.


Leave a Reply

