jump to navigation

Dance of the Planeswalkers December 24, 2008

Posted by Norm in Casual.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback

So I made an elf yourself with 5 planeswalkers but I couldn’t save the the file or provide a link without paying money. So that was about 30 minutes well wasted. 

I didn’t even get a screen shot. 

Merry Christmas everyone. Here is my Chiristmas card for ’08.

Card name: Christmas Command

Mana cost: 2

Type: Instant

Card text: Choose two. Put a +1/+1 counter on creatures your opponents control; or regenerate every creature in play; or each other player gains +10 life; or each other player draws a card.

Flavor text: Tis’ better to give than receive.  

I didn’t have time to make an actual card so you can just imagine your own artwork. Or if someone wants to make this into a card with an editor send it over and I’ll post it.

Comments»

1. Mark Ian - December 27, 2008

Haha… I’ve tried that too using my friends’ pics. I’m sure its very funny to see those planeswalkers dancing. LOL!

Merry Christmas bud. 🙂

2. bashark obama - December 27, 2008

tagged with ‘sharkan vol’. have you ever read the card or you just have sharks on the brain?

3. Norm - December 29, 2008

bashark, I’m pretty bad when it comes to spelling. I usually need to double check every card name because I can’t remember, for the life of me, how to get names right. Probably because I’m a graphic designer and think visually not alphabetically (I spelled that wrong the first time too).

Any who. I’ll fix the tag. Thanks for the heads up.


Leave a Reply

