jump to navigation

Sharing Magic January 7, 2009

Posted by Norm in Casual, Sharing the Magic.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Regularly I’ll see friends on Twitter complain about frustrations, usually everyday. Once in a while I’ll respond to them with an appropriate magic card. For example when someone says, “I’m feeling stabby today.” I might respond with a link to Mind Stab.

This moring I saw a particularly interesting tweet from twitter friend Mindbling,

Oh, hi there Overwhelming Urge to Staple Boss’ Face. I haven’t seen you all week. You look great! Have you lost weight?

I responded with a simple link to Sick and Tired. 

Maybe you could have picked a better more appropriate card, but this a simple way for you to bring joy and magic into your friends daily lives. How are you sharing the magic?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

