jump to navigation

Tap to Laugh January 14, 2009

Posted by Norm in Casual.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I wanted to take minute to let everyone know about a new exclusive Magic: the Gathering comic, Tap To Laugh. The comic creator, Cory, contacted me shortly after I put up my Goodbye UG Madness post letting me know that he was working on a site. I was happy to hear that something was in the works and I asked him to let me know when it is ready to launch. 

Well today is that day. Make sure you check out the site and leave some feedback

tap-to-laugh-a-good-investment1

Above is one of the first strips Cory sent me. Earlier today I chated with him, via ichat, and he told me he has the next 5 comics started and plans made for the next 15. Good luck Tap to Laugh, free fake foil playset of Sarkhan Vol for your effort.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

