jump to navigation

Alara Reborn: Into Pack Konichiwa March 11, 2009

Posted by Norm in Alara Reborn, Spoilers.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

This morning I got an email from CopySix that images of Alara Reborn Intro Packs have been spoiled.
I think it is safe to say that this will indeed be an all gold set. Check out all the large images on MTG: Realm since he told me about it. But before you go just know that these are the Japanese version of the intro packs.

The artwork that intrigues me the most is the Sky Army Box with Fillegree Angel. How awesome are those wings? Pretty awesome.

I also think the Deathbringer Thoctar looks pretty bad ass. However I’m still concerned about casting costs. Like conflux these crazy costs, in my opinion, are just too much. We’ll see.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

