jump to navigation

Zendikar – Textless Basic Land Mountain August 13, 2009

Posted by Norm in Spoilers, Zendikar.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Before we get to the textless Mountains I wanted to give a quick nod to everyone attending GenCon this week. I have been trying to work it into my schedule but external forces are against me. My brother and a few friends are going to make the drive from Pittsburgh for Saturday and Sunday. I’ve been enjoying all the GenCon twitter updates so keep them coming (if your on twitter and I’m not following you let me know and I’ll fix that.)

Now on to the Mountains.

zendikar-textless-mountain1 zendikar-textless-mountain2

zendikar-textless-mountain1b zendikar-textless-mountain2b

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

