jump to navigation

Rise of the Eldrazi Announcement November 16, 2009

Posted by Norm in Rise of the Eldrazi, Spoilers.
Tags: ,
trackback

Today Wizards announced Rise of the Eldrazi the third set in Zendikar block. This isn’t big news because the name, images and logo were spoiled last week I believe. Still, super cool name for a set and look at the art below. Awesome.

I think I get so excited in spoiler season because the art looks so good. Better than when its printed on the cards. When viewing cards in a new set I always remember how I was excited when I first saw an art and then feeling, meh, for most cards that have great art. That is probably one reason why I (we) get so excited for a new set during the spoiler season. OK learing about the new cards is fun too.

Anyway Rise of the Eldrazi is set to be realeased on April 23, 2010. So mark your calendars now.

Comments»

1. www.Buymorecards.net - December 4, 2009

Good Luck at States!

2. Magic - December 23, 2009

Awesome artwork in this article, I also like the logo graphic for Rise of Eldrazi but the font is kind of weak.


Leave a Reply

