jump to navigation

52 Decks Man-O-Rama February 21, 2010

Posted by Norm in 52 Decks.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback
Deck 6 - Man-O-Rama

Tonight I built a crazy deck that might never win, ever.

4 Amulet of Vigor
4 Walking Atlas
4 Lodestone Golem
4 Birds of Paradise
4 Noble Hierarch
1 Novablast Wurm
4 Prismatic Omen
2 Terra Eternal
4 Wrath of God

4 Celestial Colonnade
4 Creeping Tar Pit
4 Lavaclaw Reaches
4 Raging Ravine
4 Stirring Wildwood
4 Treetop Village
3 Forest
2 Plains

Note: I published this unfinished post over the weekend. Sorry for those of you who saw it and didn’t know what was going on.

Planning 52 Decks last week was a bit of a challenge. I wanted to do something with Worldwake and I didn’t want to do two black decks back to back (hit for what card I was thinking about building around). So I figured why not build the craziest deck I could think of. Heavily feature Worldwake rare man-lands add Prismatic Omen and boom deck underway.

I haven’t actually built or play tested this deck but playing this with my extremely casual friends would be a lot of fun.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

