jump to navigation

Dungeon Solitaire – Casual Magic Edition April 26, 2010

Posted by Norm in Casual.
Tags: ,
trackback

So a few weeks ago I wrote about Dungeon Solitaire. I hope some of you took the time to download the game. Because if you did I have a treat for you.

I’ve Got My Own Card!

Shortly after I’d been playing Dungeon Solitaire Julie from Griptonite Games asked me if I’d like my own card. I guess she thinks guys who play magic are cool. As for me, I’m thinking in order to get your own Magic card you either have to be Richard Garfield or win a random nationals and then maybe, maybe you’ll get your own card. So naturally I’m stoked at the chance. The best part is not only did I get my own card, but excellent custom artwork comes standard, check it out.

Pretty awesome right. I’m like some Gambit Card Wielding Magician.

So What Does Your Card Do?

Excellent question. Except I’m not going to tell you.

Go download Dungeon Solitaire from iTunes Store. It only costs $1.99 so no big deal. My card is free to all, so once you have the game enter this code into card store: 031-062-023. Then you can experience the awesomeness that is my digital wizardry.

Anyway special thanks to Julie at Griptonite Games for being super cool and hooking me up. I hope you like the game and let me know what you think of my card.

Comments»

1. Buymorecards - April 26, 2010

Dude –

thats totally awesome.
Your avatar is almost as good looking as your real life self.

2. scott - May 22, 2010

Oh man they could have hooked you up with some better stats…

Norm - May 23, 2010

It’s cool. I actually asked for an ability with 1/4 stats. So they probably made concession to balance the game.

3. Anon - July 24, 2010

Sweet. Fun game.

4. Lau Lau - June 5, 2011

I managed to get a 7,8 scoring with your card- if you want a photo let me know 🙂
I thought it was pretty cool!


Leave a Reply

